Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Adame, Christopher

Corpus Christi Appraisal Serv
Phone: (361) 533-1414
Email: chris@joeadame.com

Alonzo, Holly

AKAppraisals
Phone: (361) 935-7447
Email: alonzoapp@gmail.com

Angel, Kevin

Angel Valuation Services
Phone: (713) 302-0233
Email: KAngel@AngelAppraisals.com
Website: https://www.angelappraisals.com

Applegate, Ashley

A&G Appraisal Group, LLC
Phone: (979) 255-0002
Email: aandgappraisers@gmail.com

Atchley, Travis

Acres LLC
Phone: (361) 227-8822
Email: travis@acres-llc.com

Balentine, Ray

Ray Balentine
Phone: (361) 557-0673
Email: balentineappr@yahoo.com

Bennett, Kristen

Corpus Christi Appraisal Serv
Phone: (361) 774-4743
Email: kristen@joeadame.com

Bennett, Travis J

Castle Appraisal Services, Inc
Phone: (361) 739-5173
Email: castle@grandecom.net

Benys, Denise

Denise Benys, Inc
Phone: (361) 813-7096
Email: denisebenys@yahoo.com

Biggs, Brian

Sunago Advisory Group, Inc.
Phone: (512) 657-9666
Email: brian.biggs@sunago.com

BILDERBACK, SAMUEL

Spring Creek Appraisal
Phone: (832) 810-1581
Email: orders@springcreekappraisal.com

Boling, Judith

Hocott Appraisal Co.
Phone: (956) 244-1474
Email: jbugappraiser@yahoo.com

Budd, John

John Budd, Appraiser
Phone: (210) 689-6907
Email: laynetheappraiser@gmail.com

Bumguardner, Clint

WT Appraisal Inc
Phone: (325) 668-4710
Email: cbumguardner@wtappraisal.com

Canfield, Terry

Canfield Appraisal Services
Phone: (361) 434-0099
Email: canfield@corpusappraiser.com

Caro, Mario

Lowery Property Advisors, LLC
Phone: (325) 234-6881
Email: mario@lowerypa.com

Carroll, Steven

South Texas Appraisal Services
Phone: (361) 549-5275
Email: steven@stxappraisal.com

Casariego, Talani

Collateral Evaluation Services
Phone: (404) 285-6804
Email: tcasariego@cesvaluations.com

Cessac, Jeremy

Cessac Appraisal Services
Phone: (361) 463-6621
Email: jeremycessac@gmail.com

Clower, Alan

Dorsey & Clower Appraisal Firm
Phone: (361) 960-2939
Email: aclower@aol.com

Connolly, Matthew

Atrium Coastal Bend
Phone: (512) 663-7216
Email: mconnolly@atriumrealestate.com

Cooper, Paul

Cooper Appraisals
Phone: (361) 500-3206
Email: corpuscookie@gmail.com

Craig, Andrew

CBRE
Phone: (210) 865-4298
Email: andrew.craig1@cbre.com

Cribb, Jeremy

CBRE
Phone: (832) 651-9121
Email: jeremy.cribb@cbre.com

Cunningham, Michael

Michael Cunningham
Phone: (949) 289-9080
Email: ochomeseller@gmail.com

Davis, Chad

Appraisal Firm
Phone: (361) 815-1282
Email: appraisalfirm@ymail.com

DeNoyer, Samantha

Samantha Denoyer
Phone: (920) 728-6259
Email: samdenoyerappraisals@gmail.com

Duff, Danny

Lone Star Appraisal Service
Phone: (361) 815-3623
Email: mycorpusappraiser@gmail.com

Finch, Tiffany

Aloft Appraisal
Phone: (832) 922-8352
Email: tiffany.finch10@gmail.com

Flato, Franklin

Flato Realty Advisors, LLC
Phone: (210) 573-5072
Email: franklin@flato-rea.com

Franklin, Brook

Golden Crescent Appraisals
Phone: (361) 205-7312
Email: goldencrescentappraisals@outlook.com

Garcia, Al

Al Garcia Appraisal Service
Phone: (361) 548-7208
Email: ccbluz71@yahoo.com

Garza, Leonel

Leonel Garza Jr. & Associates,
Phone: (956) 607-7992
Email: leonel3@garza-associates.com

Gonzalez, Samuel

Tasador Laredo, Inc.
Phone: (956) 237-8919
Email: tasador@stx.rr.com

Grubert, Jason

Coastal Bend Valuation. LLC
Phone: (361) 446-3667
Email: coastalbendvaluation@gmail.com

Hall, J Monte

JM Hall Appraisals
Phone: (361) 960-6774
Email: monte@jmhallappraisals.com

Hall, John

John Hall Realty
Phone: (361) 571-1265
Email: jwhall@johnhallappraisals.com

Hamilton, Scott

Texas Valuation Services LLC
Phone: (281) 639-1594
Email: scottdhamilton@hotmail.com

Hanson, Heath

Absolute Residential Appraisal
Phone: (512) 801-4847
Email: heath@heathhanson.com

Harper, Cathy

C.L. Harper & Associates, Appr
Phone: (361) 331-6767
Email: cathy@clharperassociates.com

Harris, Ronald

Harris Real Estate
Phone: (903) 724-4787
Email: ronnie@harrisrealestateco.com

Hedrick, Danny

Apices Appraisal Group, LLC.
Phone: (361) 774-3022
Email: apicesappraisal@gmail.com

Hengst, Ron

Absolute Appraisal
Phone: (512) 796-8919
Email: rhengst1@msn.com

Herrera, Edgar

Victory Appraisal Services, In
Phone: (956) 310-2681
Email: victoryapp.services@yahoo.com

Hewerdine, Carter

361 Realty
Phone: (309) 825-1480
Email: carterhewey22@gmail.com

Hewerdine, Craig

361 Realty
Phone: (361) 222-7620
Email: c.hewerdine@gmail.com

Hill, Jason

Jason Hill
Phone: (936) 204-2122
Email: jason@kphappraisals.com

Holgerson, Carl

Nicholson Appraisals
Phone: (361) 533-9405
Email: carlholgerson@outlook.com

Ikenberry, Matthew

361 Realty
Phone: (361) 251-3557
Email: mjiappraisal@gmail.com

Jantzen, Carmen

Wells Fargo
Phone: (832) 661-2634
Email: carmen.g.jantzen@wellsfargo.com

Featured Properties