Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Adame, Christopher

Corpus Christi Appraisal Serv
Email: chris@joeadame.com

Alonzo, Holly

AKAppraisals LLC
Email: alonzoapp@gmail.com

Angel, Kevin

Angel Valuation Services
Email: KAngel@AngelAppraisals.com

Applegate, Ashley

A & G Appraisal Group, LLC
Email: aandgappraisers@gmail.com

Balentine, Ray

Ray Balentine Appraiser
Email: balentineappr@yahoo.com

Bennett, Kristen

Corpus Christi Appraisal Serv
Phone: (361) 880-5885
Email: kristen@joeadame.com

Bennett, Travis J

Castle Appraisal Services, Inc
Phone: (361) 994-5114
Email: castle@grandecom.net

Boling, Judith

Hocott Appraisal Company
Email: jbugappraiser@yahoo.com

Budd, John

John Budd
Email: laynetheappraiser@gmail.com

Canfield, Terry

Canfield Appraisal Services
Phone: (361) 452-0877
Email: canfield@corpusappraiser.com

Caro, Mario

Lowery Property Advisors, LLC
Email: mario@lowerypa.com

Clower, Alan

Dorsey & Clower Appraisal Firm
Phone: (361) 225-2234
Email: aclower@aol.com

Cooper, Paul

Cooper Appraisals
Email: corpuscookie@gmail.com

Cribb, Jeremy

CBRE
Phone: (832) 651-9121
Email: jeremy.cribb@cbre.com

Crum, James

Clyde Crum Appraisal
Email: clyde@clydecrumappraisal.com

Davila, Sylvia

Sylvia Davila
Email: syldav33@yahoo.com

Davis, Chad

Appraisal Firm
Email: appraisalfirm@ymail.com

Duff, Danny

Lone Star Appraisal Service
Email: mycorpusappraiser@gmail.com

Flato, Franklin

Flato Realty Advisors, LLC
Phone: (210) 446-3825
Email: franklin@flato-rea.com

Garcia, Al

Al Garcia Appraisal Service
Phone: (361) 548-7208
Email: ccbluz71@yahoo.com

Garza, Leonel

Leonel Garza Jr. & Associates,
Email: leonel3@garza-associates.com

Gonzalez, Samuel

Monument Realty
Email: carl@tasadorappraisals.com

Grubert, Jason

Coastal Bend Valuation. LLC
Phone: (361) 446-3667
Email: coastalbendvaluation@gmail.com

Hall, J Monte

JM Hall Appraisals
Phone: (361) 960-6774
Email: monte@jmhallappraisals.com

Hamilton, Scott

Texas Valuation Services LLC
Email: scottdhamilton@hotmail.com

Hanson, Heath

Absolute Residential Appraisal
Email: heath@heathhanson.com

Harper, Cathy

C.L. Harper & Associates, Appr
Phone: (361) 949-8778
Email: cathy@clharperassociates.com

Hedrick, Danny

Apices Appraisal Group, LLC.
Phone: (361) 853-9881
Email: danny@goapices.com

Herrera, Edgar

Victory Appraisal Services
Phone: (956) 566-2582
Email: victoryapp.services@yahoo.com

Hill, Jason

Jason Hill
Email: jason@kphappraisals.com

Jantzen, Carmen

Wells Fargo
Email: carmen.g.jantzen@wellsfargo.com

Jones, Michael

ML Jones & Associates
Email: mljonesre@gmail.com

Kidd, Christine

Accurate Appraisal Associates
Email: accurateappraisalcmas@gmail.com

Klager, Adam

Smith, Kirkpatrick & Klager, L
Email: aklager@skkllc.com

Kraft-Longoria, Deloris

Frost Bank Appraisal Service
Email: deloris.kraft-longoria@frostbank.com

Lynch, Kevin

Lynch Appraisal Services, Inc
Email: kpl3485@yahoo.com

Martinez, Humberto

Humberto Martinez, Appraiser
Email: h2appraisals@yahoo.com

Martinez, Ricardo

Martinez & Associates Appr Ser
Email: maasrgv@hotmail.com

May, Joy

Callaway Company Realtors
Phone: (361) 215-2525
Email: ccmay@swbell.net

Menn, Karen

Karen Menn, Inc.
Phone: (361) 215-2626
Email: karen.menn@sbcglobal.net

Miller, Bryan

National Appraisal Partners
Email: msosa@napllp.com

Montalvo, Analissa

Montalvo Appraisals
Phone: (361) 774-6052
Email: montalvo.analissa@gmail.com

Mosty, Frank

Mosty Appraisal Service
Email: jeffmosty@yahoo.com

Nicholson, Christopher

Nicholson Appraisals
Phone: (361) 854-5687
Email: cnicholson@stx.rr.com

Nicholson, Debbie

Nicholson Appraisals
Phone: (361) 854-8006
Email: dnicholson@stx.rr.com

O'Brien, Paul

Texas OCS
Email: paul.obrien.ba@txocs.com

Olivarez, Ramon

Executive Appraisals
Email: rolivarez@rgv.rr.com

Olsovsky, Stacey Lee

Backwoods Appraisals
Phone: (361) 237-6118
Email: backwoodsappraisals@yahoo.com

Palacios, Arturo

A. Palacious Management Consul
Email: arturopalacios@sbcglobal.net

Patton, C.J.

CAP, Inc.
Email: cj@cjpatton.com

Featured Properties