Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Adame, Christopher

Corpus Christi Appraisal Serv
PO Box 8324
Corpus Christi, TX 78468
Email: chris@joeadame.com

Alonzo, Holly

AKAppraisals LLC
PO Box 1022
Goliad, TX 77963
Email: alonzoapp@gmail.com

Angel, Kevin

Angel Valuation Services
22136 Westheimer Parkway #231
Katy, TX 77450
Email: KAngel@AngelAppraisals.com

Balentine, Ray

Ray Balentine Appraiser
4801 Baldwin Ste 103
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Email: balentineappr@yahoo.com

Bennett, Kristen

Corpus Christi Appraisal Serv
PO Box 8324
Corpus Christi, TX 78468
Phone: (361) 805-5885
Email: kristen@joeadame.com

Bennett, Travis J

Castle Appraisal Services, Inc
5430 Holly Rd Ste 8
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 945-5114
Email: castle@grandecom.net

Boling, Judith

Hocott Appraisal Company
4210 Olmos River Ct
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
Email: jbugappraiser@yahoo.com

Budd, John

John Budd
20770 US Hwy 281 N #108-228
San Antonio, TX 78258
Email: laynetheappraiser@gmail.com

Canfield, Terry

Canfield Appraisal Services
PO Box 60612
Corpus Christi, TX 78466
Phone: (361) 520-0877
Email: canfield@corpusappraiser.com

Caro, Mario

Lowery Property Advisors, LLC
100 NE Loop 410 #1350
San Antonio, TX 78216
Email: mario@lowerypa.com

Clower, Alan

Dorsey & Clower Appraisal Firm
3526 S. Alameda
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 252-2234
Email: aclower@aol.com

Cooper, Paul

Cooper Appraisals
1394 Mingo Cay Ct Apt C
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
Email: corpuscookie@gmail.com

Cribb, Jeremy

CBRE
200 Concord Plaza, Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (832) 519-9121
Email: jeremy.cribb@cbre.com

Crum, James

Clyde Crum Appraisal
6333 E. Mockingbird
Dallas, TX 75214
Email: clyde@clydecrumappraisal.com

Cunningham, Michael

Michael Cunningham
7523 Copper Meadow
Converse, TX 78109
Email: ochomeseller@gmail.com

Davila, Sylvia

Sylvia Davila
2111 Dorado Dr
Laredo, TX 78049
Email: syldav33@yahoo.com

Davis, Chad

Appraisal Firm
2471 Windy Hill
Ingleside, TX 78362
Email: appraisalfirm@ymail.com

Duff, Danny

Lone Star Appraisal Service
4214 Peach Creek Ct
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
Email: mycorpusappraiser@gmail.com

Flato, Franklin

Flato Realty Advisors, LLC
8918 Tesoro Ste 405
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: (210) 463-3825
Email: franklin@flato-rea.com

Garcia, Al

Al Garcia Appraisal Service
PO Box 6112
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 487-7208
Email: ccbluz71@yahoo.com

Garza, Leonel

Leonel Garza Jr. & Associates,
1419 Dove Ave Ste 1
McAllen, TX 78504
Email: leonel3@garza-associates.com

Gonzalez, Samuel

Tasador Laredo Inc
2602 Reynolds St
Address Unknown, TX N
Email: carl@tasadorappraisals.com

Grubert, Jason

Coastal Bend Valuation. LLC
2732 S Padre Island Dr No. 370
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
Phone: (361) 463-3667
Email: coastalbendvaluation@gmail.com

Hall, J Monte

JM Hall Appraisals
279 Pinnacle Pkwy
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Phone: (361) 606-6774
Email: monte@jmhallappraisals.com

Hall, John

John Hall Appraisals
4403 Lilac Lane
Victoria, TX 77901
Email: jwhall@johnhallappraisals.com

Hamilton, Scott

Texas Valuation Services LLC
4818 Quail Road
Kingsville, TX 78363
Email: scottdhamilton@hotmail.com

Hanson, Heath

Absolute Residential Appraisal
4004 Sequoia Trail East
Georgetown, TX 78628
Email: heath@heathhanson.com

Harper, Cathy

C.L. Harper & Associates, Appr
13617 Port Royal Ct
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
Phone: (361) 498-8778
Email: cathy@clharperassociates.com

Hedrick, Danny

Apices Appraisal Group, LLC.
122 Fulton Pl
Portland, TX 78374
Phone: (361) 539-9881
Email: danny@goapices.com

Herrera, Edgar

Victory Appraisal Services
821 N. 23rd Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: (956) 662-2582
Email: victoryapp.services@yahoo.com

Hill, Jason

Jason Hill
P.O. Box 60093
Corpus Christi, TX 78466
Email: jason@kphappraisals.com

Jantzen, Carmen

Wells Fargo
4 Wellington Lane
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Email: carmen.g.jantzen@wellsfargo.com

Jones, Michael

ML Jones & Associates
2414 Hancock
Hancock, TX 77437
Email: mljonesre@gmail.com

Kidd, Christine

Accurate Appraisal Associates
P.O. BOx 656
Aransas Pass, TX 78335
Email: accurateappraisalcmas@gmail.com

Klager, Adam

Smith, Kirkpatrick & Klager, L
3230 Reid Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
Email: aklager@skkllc.com

Kraft-Longoria, Deloris

Frost Bank Appraisal Service
3838 Rogers Rd, S. Tower, 3 Fl
San Antonio, TX 78251
Email: deloris.kraft-longoria@frostbank.com

Lynch, Kevin

Lynch Appraisal Services, Inc
506 South Live Oak
Rockport, TX 78382
Email: kpl3485@yahoo.com

Martinez, Humberto

Humberto Martinez, Appraiser
PO Box 567
Hebbroniville, TX 78361
Email: h2appraisals@yahoo.com

Martinez, Ricardo

Martinez & Associates Appr Ser
4833 Saratoga Blvd #251
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Email: maasrgv@hotmail.com

May, Joy

Callaway Company Realtors
4502 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 152-2525
Email: ccmay@swbell.net

Menn, Karen

Karen Menn, Inc.
5134 Graford Place
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Phone: (361) 152-2626
Email: karen.menn@sbcglobal.net

Miller, Bryan

National Appraisal Partners
3203 Edole Street
Houston, TX 77027
Email: msosa@napllp.com

Montalvo, Analissa

Montalvo Appraisals
P.O Box
Corpus Christi, TX 78427
Phone: (361) 746-6052
Email: montalvo.analissa@gmail.com

Mosty, Frank

Mosty Appraisal Service
1002 Bell Springs Rd
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Email: jeffmosty@yahoo.com

Nicholson, Christopher

Nicholson Appraisals
502 Santa Monica
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 545-5687
Email: cnicholson@stx.rr.com

Nicholson, Debbie

Nicholson Appraisals
502 Santa Monica
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 548-8006
Email: dnicholson@stx.rr.com

Olivarez, Ramon

Executive Appraisals
PO Box 1016
San Juan, TX 78589
Email: rolivarez@rgv.rr.com

Olsovsky, Stacey Lee

Backwoods Appraisals
P.O. Box 3951
Victoria, TX 77903
Phone: (361) 376-6118
Email: backwoodsappraisals@yahoo.com

Palacios, Arturo

A. Palacious Management Consul
6901 North Cynthia St
McAllen, TX 78504
Email: arturopalacios@sbcglobal.net

Patton, C.J.

CAP, Inc.
2978 Fm 1891
Shiner, TX 77984
Email: cj@cjpatton.com

Featured Properties