CCAR Staff


Elke Gonzalez, CAE - AE/CEO of CCAR and South Texas MLS

Phone: 361-434-0590
Email: Elke@ccarmail.com


Brian Morales - Director of Operations

Phone: (361) 991-6256
Email: Brian@ccarmail.com


Mariah Burke - Director of Membership

Phone: (361) 991-8270
Email: Mariah@ccarmail.com


Tomi Coffey - MLS Director

Email: tomi@ccarmail.com


Levi Ellis - MLS Member Services Coordinator

Phone: (361) 452-5603
Email: levi@ccarmail.com


Cristina Salinas-Grandy, PhD - Director of Events and Professional Development

Phone: 361-991-0261
Email: cristina@ccarmail.com


Triston Crossland - Director of Government Affairs

Phone: 361-900-7291
Email: triston@ccarmail.com


Featured Properties