CCAR Affiliates

Advertising & Media

The Bend Magazine-Hilltop Media – Chris Knapick
361-792-3606
309 N Water St Ste C
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
chris@thebendmag.com
www.thebendmag.com

 

Consulting

AEP Texas HPH/ICF – Garrett Dorsey III
361-688-2211
10139 Security Dr #18059
Corpus Christi, TX 78480
garrett.dorseyiii@icf.com
www.SouthTXSaves.com

 

 Credit Counseling

Shapiro Hurst & Associates – Jaylaine VanUden
361-815-8903
13612 Midway Rd Suite 505
Dallas, TX 75244
jaylaine@shapiro-hurst.com
www.Shapiro-Hurst.com

 

Credit Union

Gulf Coast Federal Credit Union – Roger Fornelius
361-986-4043
2633 Rodd Field Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
rfornelius@ccgcfcu.com

Navy Army Community Credit Union – Jamie Aguilar
361-985-7300
2814 Rodd Field Rd 
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
jaguilar@navyarmyccu.com

 

Dental

Sarah Pitarra, DDS, PLLC
361-855-7171
4758 McArdle Rd Ste 104
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
drpitarra@gmail.com
www.corpuschristidentistry.com

 

Energy

Nueces Electric Cooperative – Albert Garza
361-767-7312
14353 Cooperative Ave.
Corpus Christi, TX 78380
agarza@neccoopenergy.com
www.neccoopenergy.com

 

Foundation & Repair

Eagle Foundation Repair – Dean Johnson
361-888-7738
1604 S Staples St Suite 110
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
info@eaglefoundationrepair.com
www.eaglefoundationrepair.com

Uretek ICR South Texas – Jim Leavelle
361-885-7901
4404 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
jiml@uretekicr.com

 

Home Builders

Hogan Homes, Inc – Al Hogan
361-443-0440
400 Mann Street, Ste. 1000
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
klara@hoganhomestexas.com

 

Home Warranty

Fidelity American Home Buyers Pro – Bethany Fawkes
361-947-4477
4270 Ocean Dr. No.10
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
bethany.fawkes@fnf.com 

First American Home Warranty – Jill Herrera
361-443-7973
18 Waterfall Drive
The Hills, TX 78738
aherrera@firstam.com
www.FirstAmRealEstate.com

Old Republic Home Protection – Nancy Anonsen
361-445-9812
106 Westover
Portland, TX 78374
NancyA@orhp.com

 

Inspection

A-1 Real Estate Inspection – Robert Newton
361-993-7290
6413 Clairfield
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
rlnewton@sbcglobal.net 

All-N-One Home Inspections – Bobby Siscoe
361-227-3451
205 West Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78383
office@allnone.co
allnone.co

American Inspection Service – Rick Ward
361-980-0105
1314 Sun Valley
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
rickward543@yahoo.com 

ASTAR Home Inspections – Scott B. Wiley
361-444-3620
46 Great Lakes Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
AstarHomeInspect@yahoo.com 

BDA Inspections – Miles Watkins
432-770-7275
6814 Sara Lynn Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
trey@bdainspections.com
www.bdainspections.com

Beach Tree Services – Keith Baker 
361-537-8851
1514 Ennis Joslin Road #326
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
keith@beachtreeservices.com
www.beachtreeservices.com

BG Property Inspection, PLLC – Matt Durbin
361-238-9011
PO Box 1755
Ingleside, TX 78362
bgproinspection@gmail.com
www.bgproinspection.com

Big Sky Home Inspection – Michael Gage 
512-217-0110
12010 W Cow Path
Austin, TX 78727
mjmgage@gmail.com

Blue Star RE Inspection – Matt Lynch 
361-462-9018
4121 Boros Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
matthew.lynch@blue-starinspections.com
www.blue-starinspections.com

Coastal Bend Home Inspections – Matthew Bennish
801-834-8709
101 Blanco Dr
Portland, TX 78374
coastalbendhomeinspections@gmail.com
coastalbendhomeinspections.com

Coastal Inspections – Scott Shank
361-244-8992
15629 Dyna Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
scott@coastalinspecttx.com
www.coastalinspecttx.com

Castle Home Inspection – Brandon Castle
361-960-7476
5001 Meandering Ln
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
brandon.castle@castlehomeinspectionstx.com
www.castlehomeinspectionstx.com

Corpus Christi Home Inspection – Gerald Herrmann
361-548-2889
244 Laguna Shores Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
geraldherrmann@corpuschristi-homeinspections.com
www.corpuschristi-homeinspections.com

First Choice Inspection Service – Sal Iacono
361-688-7146
4826 Elmhurst Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
sal.firstchoiceinspector@gmail.com 

Gulf Coast Home & Termite Inspection – Michael Thompson
361-693-7517
15110 Aquarius
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
inspector8135@gmail.com

Hayley Home Inspections – Rick Hayley
361-533-2798
10201 #B Shane Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
rick@hayleyhomeinspections.com

James Pate Real Estate Inspection Services – James Pate
361-460-0964
211 Trojan
Port Aransas, TX 78373
inspectorjames21@yahoo.com

M2 Real Estate Inspections – Stacy Mueller
361-407-9170
2166 Bootlegger Lane
Yoakum, TX 77995
m2realestateinspections@gmail.com

Matt Hole Home Inspection Service – Matthew N. Hole
361-944-1333
309 Primrose Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
lonestarhole@gmail.com

MDS Inspection Services – Michael Saski
361-790-3225
2017 E. Colorado Street
Rockport, TX 78382
mdsaski@msn.com

Morris Home Inspections – Less Morris
361-522-5658
mhicctx@gmail.com

NOTyourAgent's Home Inspector – Matthew Dylan Yoakum
361-563-6777
10710 Westview Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
Matt@NOTyourAgentsHomeInspector.com
www.NOTyourAgentsHomeInspector.com

RKirk Inspections – Russel Kirk
361-463-6615
14575 CR 756
Sinton, TX 78387
rkirkinspections@gmail.com 

Randy Farrar Inspection Services – Randy Farrar
361-537-3266
5417 Whitemarsh
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
jrfarrar@prodigy.net

STX Home Inspections – Josh Butler
361-215-0926
5416 Redrock
Robstown, TX 78380
stxhinspection@gmail.com
www.southtxhomeinspection.com

Trey Cross Home Inspections – Gerald Cross
361-727-5356
2779 San Angelo Ave
Ingleside, TX 78362
TChomeinspection@gmail.com

Watson Inspections – Tracy Watson
361-816-1356
14901 Dasmarinas Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
tracybw1@gmail.com
www.watsoninspections.com

 

Insurance

A & A Insurance – Tina Johnstone
15417 SPID, Suite 1
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
361-949-3301
tina@aainstx.com
www.aainstx.com

Allstate Insurance – Laura Harris
361-985-2875
3837 S. Padre Island Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
lauraharris@allstate.com 

Balsiger Insurance – Michelle Arriaga
361-400-2973
5402 Holly Rd, Ste 2104
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
michelle@balsigerinsurance.com
www.balsigerinsurance.com

Carlisle Insurance – Peter Matl
361-884-2775
500 N. Water St. Suite 900
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
peterm@carlisleins.com

Farmers Insurance Group – Ed Cantu 
361-991-1493
7122-C South Staples
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
eddcan2@aol.com 

Gary Insurance Group – Jack Alspaugh
361-232-4717
5922 Yorktown Blvd, Building 2
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
jalspaugh@farmersagent.com

Ruben Bonilla Insurance Agency – Ruben Bonilla
361-881-1033
2727 Morgan Avenue Ste. 300
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
rbonilla@farmersagent.com

Stephanie Waterman, Farmers Insurance – Stephanie Waterman
361-906-9400
5656 S. Staples, #200
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
swaterman@farmersagent.com 

Terry Schade - State Farm Insurance – Terry Schade
361-310-3276
7602-B Everhart Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
terry@schade.com
www.terryschade.com

Will Deaton, State Farm Insurance – Will Deaton
361-992-1122
5801 S. Staples, Suite D
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
will@willdeaton.org
www.statefarm.com

 

Mortgage

Academy Mortgage – Theresa Guettler
361-229-1176
4466 S. Staples #400
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
theresa.guettler@academymortgage.com
academymortgage.com/about-us/team/theresaguettler

Afilliated Bank Mortgage – Brenda Medary
361-446-8144
800 N. Shoreline Blvd. Suite 22
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
bmedary@affiliatedbank.com

American Bank Mortgage Center – Peggy Spooner
361-653-5383
5120 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
tluna@americanbank.com 

First Community Bank-Home Loan Center – Martin Clem
361-993-9703
5406 Everhart Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
mclem@fcbot.com
hlc.fcbot.com

Guaranteed Rate – Susan Clower
361-947-0038
5656 S. Staples, Ste 210
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
susan.clower@rate.com

Guild Mortgage – The Shelly Maldonado Team
361-949-4600
15205 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
smaldonado@guildmortgage.net 

Guild Mortgage – Kathy Peterson
361-537-7367
6013 Lago Vista
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
kathy.peterson@guildmortgage.net
www.guildmortgage.com/kathypeterson

Houston Home Loan, Inc. – Elizabeth Esparza
361-774-3453
14215 Smith Rd
Humble, TX 77396
elizabeth@houstonhomeloan.com
www.houstonhomeloan.com

Legend Home Lending – Caren Childers
361-774-8500
5430 Holly Rd. Suite 2
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
loansbycaren@gmail.com
http://cchilders.dreamlending.com/ 

MBN Financial – LeAnne Alexander
361-695-3203
4838 Holly Rd. Suite 201
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
leanne@mbn.finance

Mortgage Financial Services – Ashleigh Thomas
979-587-1600
7820 FM 1960 East
Humble, TX 71346
ashleigh@mfsus.com
www.loansbyashleigh.com 

New American Funding – David Mackey
361-945-3804
11001 Lakeline Blvd #325
Austin, TX 78717
dave.mackey@nafinc.com
www.newamericanfunding.com

Supreme Lending – Jason Pitarra
361-452-1222
509 Lawrence Suite 201
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
jason.pitarra@supremelending.com

Texas Farm Credit – Makenzie Wright
361-387-3534
545 S. Hwy 77
Robstown, TX 78380
mwright@texasfcs.com
www.TexasFarmCredit.com

Union Home Mortgage – Rusty Williams
361-217-6193
700 Everhart Rd, Ste G-2
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
rustywilliams@unionhomemortgage.com

Value Bank Texas – Everett Roy
361-985-8900
3649 Leopard St
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
everett.roy@vbtex.com
www.valuebanktexas.com

Willow Bend Mortgage Company – Jo-Anne Lamorey
361-657-0032
5026 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
jlamorey@wbm.com
www.willowbendmortgage.com

 

Pest Control

Elite Exterminating ­– Debbie Aguirre CRS
361-853-8370
P.O. Box 71327
Corpus Christi, TX 78467
debbieelite@yahoo.com

Pest Patrol Inc. ­– Michael Sherman
361-852-4002
3630 WOW Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
bugs@grandecom.net
www.pespatrolcc.com

Pete's Pest Control – Pete Guzman
361-435-4070
7310 Sun Valley Dr.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
petespestcontrol1@gmail.com

Tri-County Exterminating ­– Bryan Hefley
361-688-2483
5330 Spring Brook
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
ccbugman@gmail.com

 

Photography

IDI Virtual Tours – Alan R. Fon
361-749-3200
6001 South Oso Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
admin@idivirtualtours.com 
www.idivirtualtours.com 

Jason Page, Photographer
361-589-9050
211 Carrizo
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
jasondavidpage@gmail.com
www.jasondavidpage.com

 

Plumbing

Crystal Bay Plumbing – Ted Chapa
361-991-6464
4821 Cain Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
ted@crystalbayplumbing.com

Supreme Plumbing – Steven Garza
361-779-2047
3605 Sapphire Ct
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
supremeplumbingtx@gmail.com
www.supremeplumbingtx.com

Unique Service Plumbing LLC – Jacinto Rivera
361-429-8000
4905 Willowbrook
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
uniqueserviceplumbingllc@gmail.com

 

Promotional Products

Southpaw Laser Concepts – J.D. Tierney
903-258-0299
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
southpawlaserconcepts@gmail.com
www.getsouthpaw.com

 

Real Estate Law Office

Law Office of Victor Garza PLLC – Victor Garza
361-396-5155
63 N Reynolds St
Alice, TX 78332
victor@victorgarzalaw.com

 

Solar

Powur – Lazrik Pettis
361-945-2748
3717 East Lake Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
Ursolarguy@hotmail.com
www.powur.com/lazrik.pettis

 

Staging

Blue Anchor Home Staging & Design – Hope Martinez
361-461-0047
7018 Trantella Ct.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
blueanchorstaging.cc@gmail.com
www.blueanchorhomestaging.com

 

Title Insurance

Capital Title of Texas, LLC – Pam Mosley
361-929-2190
4838 Holly Road, Suite 100
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
pmosley@ctot.com

Concierge Title of Texas – Melina Gosa
361-664-7327
4466 S Staple St #118
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
christina.garza@ctotx.com
www.ctotx.com

First Title Company – Jeaneal Dennis
361-993-2033
5366 McArdle Ste 104
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
jdennis@firsttitlecb.com

Guaranty Title & Abstract – Samantha Waltrip
361-664-7327
62 N Reynolds St
Alice, TX 78332
samantha@guarantytitletexas.com
www.guarantytitletexas.com

NorthShore Title – Briana Cox
361-643-7566
101 Cedar Drive Suite G
Portland, TX 78374
briana@nstitle.net
www.nstitle.net

Nueces Title – Victoria Robles
361-992-1213
7002 S. Staples, Ste 106
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
victoria@nuecestitle.com
www.nuecestitle.com

San Jacinto Title Company – Pam Mosley
361-985-2004
520 Lawrence Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
pammosley@sanjacintotitle.com 

Security Title – Robert Morris
361-993-4302
5306 Holly Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
rmorris@ccsecuritytitle.com 

Shoreline Title – Julie Jensen
361-687-2398
5350 S Staples St. Ste. 320
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
julie@shorelinetitleco.com

Stewart Title Company – Nelda Martinez
361-906-0001
5926 S. Staples
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Nelda.Martinez@stewart.com
stewart.com/corpus

Texas National Title – Mona Baen
361-826-7800
5030 Holly Rd. Ste A
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
mona.baen@texasnationaltitle.com
www.texasnationaltitle.com

 

Virtual Tours

IDI Virtual Tours – Alan Fon
361-749-3200
6001 South Oso Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
admin@idivirtualtours.com
www.idivirtualtours.com 

Featured Properties